2018/2019 Award Recipients

Congratulations to All of Our TOBY and Lone Star Award Recipients!

Lone Star Award Recipients


TOBY Award Recipients

Outstanding Member of the Year
Bill Moebius, BOMA Fellow, RPA, CPM, CCIM, Peloton Commercial Real Estate

President's Award
Andrea Saccomanno, Guard Texas

Award of Excellence
Four Seasons Decorations

Senior Property/Portfolio Manager of the Year 
David Sansom, JLL

Property Manager of the Year 
Kristine Lang, RPA, Crescent Real Estate, LLC

Assistant Property Manager of the Year 
Corey Best, CPM, Granite Properties

Administrative Assistant of the Year 
Maria Moreno, CBRE

Chief Engineer of the Year
Larry Butts, Cushman & Wakefield

Assistant Chief/Lead Engineer of the Year 
Oscar Cardenas, JLL

Building Engineer of the Year 
Fernando Valdez, Granite Properties

Allied Member of the Year 
Dan McLaughlin, Facility Solutions Group

Committee Member of the Year 
Courtney Kuebler, JLL - Young Professionals Committee

Committee Chair of the Year 
Lesia Aguilar, LEED GA, CBRE - Trade Show Committee

Outstanding Committee of the Year
Government Affairs Committee
  Historical Building
The Sharyland Building
Hunt Office Management
Property Manager: Philip Jabour

Medical Office Building
Methodist Medical Office Building Pavillion 1
Lincoln Harris CSG
Property Manager: Roberta Kelley

Suburban Office Park (Low Rise)
International Business Park
Billingsley Property Services
Property Manager: Kailie Quigley

100,000 - 249,999 Square Feet
Knoll Trail Plaza
Cawley Partners
Property Manager: Denise Goins

250,000 - 499,999 Square Feet
Greenhill Towers
Crescent Real Estate, LLC
Property Manager: Jonathan Jones

500,000 - 1 Million Square Feet
McKinney & Olive
Crescent Real Estate, LLC
Property Manager: Angelique Wade